Events

March (11 events)

 
Wednesday, March 04, 2015 - Thursday, March 05, 2015
Edmonton, AB
 
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
University of Toronto, Scarborough
 
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
13:00 EST
Online
 
Thursday, March 19, 2015 - Friday, March 20, 2015
Washington, DC
 
Monday, March 23, 2015
Online
 
Monday, March 30, 2015
13:00 EST
Online
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
13:00 EDT
Twitter
 
Tuesday, March 31, 2015 - Thursday, April 02, 2015
Austin, Texas

April (8 events)

 
Tuesday, March 31, 2015 - Thursday, April 02, 2015
Austin, Texas
 
Tuesday, April 07, 2015
14:00 EST
Online
 
Wednesday, April 08, 2015 - Thursday, April 09, 2015
Lexington, Kentucky
 
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
London, England
 
Friday, April 24, 2015
13:30 EDT
Lillian H. Smith Library, 239 College St., Toronto, ON
 
Tuesday, April 28, 2015 - Friday, May 01, 2015
Winnipeg

May (7 events)

 
Tuesday, April 28, 2015 - Friday, May 01, 2015
Winnipeg
 
Wednesday, May 06, 2015 - Saturday, May 09, 2015
Washington, DC
 
Wednesday, May 06, 2015 - Friday, May 08, 2015
Ottawa, ON, Canada
 
Wednesday, May 13, 2015 - Thursday, May 14, 2015
Tacoma, Washington
 
Monday, May 18, 2015 - Wednesday, May 20, 2015
Hôtel de Ville (City Hall), Paris (France)
 
Tuesday, May 26, 2015 - Wednesday, May 27, 2015
Executive Royal Inn (8450 Sparrow Drive); Leduc, Alberta
 
Wednesday, May 27, 2015 - Friday, May 29, 2015
Washington, DC

June (2 events)

 
Monday, June 01, 2015 - Tuesday, June 02, 2015
Chicago, Illinois, USA
 
Monday, June 15, 2015 - Tuesday, June 16, 2015
Montreal, Quebec

July (1 event)

 
Tuesday, July 07, 2015 - Wednesday, July 08, 2015
10:00 - 17:00 EST
Leicestershire, England

August (0 events)

September (2 events)

 
Wednesday, September 30, 2015 - Friday, October 02, 2015
Corpus Christi, Texas

October (1 event)

 
Wednesday, September 30, 2015 - Friday, October 02, 2015
Corpus Christi, Texas

November (5 events)

 
Monday, November 02, 2015 - Wednesday, November 04, 2015
01:15 - 01:15 EST
Montreal Hilton Bonaventure Hotel, Montréal, Québec
 
Monday, November 02, 2015 - Wednesday, November 04, 2015
Montreal Hilton Bonaventure Hotel, Montréal, Québec
 
Thursday, November 05, 2015
George Mason University- Founders Hall Arlington, VA
 
Saturday, November 14, 2015 - Tuesday, November 17, 2015
Phoenix, Arizona
 
Sunday, November 22, 2015 - Wednesday, November 25, 2015
Richmond, B.C.

December (0 events)