Events

October (16 events)

 
Friday, October 03, 2014
09:00 EST
St. Mary’s Anglican Church – Wrixon Hall, 10030 Yonge Street, Richmond Hill
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
09:30 PDT
40 Begbie St., New Westminster, B.C.
 
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Wood's Homes Parkdale Campus, 805 37 Street NW Calgary, AB T2N 4N8
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
18:00 PDT
1105 Royal Avenue, New Westminster, B.C.
 
Thursday, October 16, 2014
07:30 PDT
Victoria Conference Centre 720 Douglas St., Victoria, BC
Thursday, October 16, 2014
530 Columbia St., New Westminster, B.C.
 
Friday, October 17, 2014
Christ Church Deer Park, 1570 Yonge St., Toronto, ON, Canada
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 - Thursday, October 23, 2014
Ottawa, ON, Delta Ottawa City Centre, 101 Lyon Street
 
Thursday, October 23, 2014 - Friday, October 24, 2014
Harvard University, Cambridge, MA
Thursday, October 23, 2014
Daniels Spectrum 585 Dundas Street East,Toronto.
Thursday, October 23, 2014
17:00 MDT
FLAMES CENTRAL 219 8 Ave. SW, Calgary
 
Friday, October 24, 2014 - Saturday, October 25, 2014
Bergamo, Italy
 
Saturday, October 25, 2014 - Tuesday, October 28, 2014
Kansas City, MO, USA
 
Monday, October 27, 2014
08:00 MST
Radisson Hotel Edmonton South (4440 Gateway Blvd NW), Edmonton, Alberta; also via live webcast
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
13:30 EST
Online Webinar
 
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 - Thursday, October 30, 2014
15-21 Therry Street, Melbourne VIC 3000, Australia

November (13 events)

Monday, November 03, 2014 - Wednesday, November 05, 2014
Sheraton Vancouver Wall Centre Hotel, Vancouver, BC
Monday, November 03, 2014
18:45 EDT
The Family Centre 65 Hanson Ave Gymnasium Kitchener, ON N2C 2H6
 
Tuesday, November 04, 2014
05:30 PDT
Roundhouse Community Arts & Recreation Centre, 181 Roundhouse Mews Vancouver, BC V6Z 2W3
Tuesday, November 04, 2014 - Wednesday, November 05, 2014
120 Duke Street West, Kitchener N2H 3W8
 
Thursday, November 06, 2014
The Roxburghe Hotel, Edinburgh
 
Saturday, November 08, 2014
Marshes Golf Course, Terry Fox Drive, Kanata, ON
Saturday, November 08, 2014
636 - 29 Avenue SW, Calgary, Alberta T2S 0P1
 
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 - Thursday, November 13, 2014
Pointe Hilton Squaw Peak, 7677 N. 16th St.; Phoenix, AZ 85020
Thursday, November 13, 2014 - Sunday, November 16, 2014
Ottawa Convention Centre & the Westin Ottawa
 
Friday, November 14, 2014
13:00 EDT
Webinar
Sunday, November 16, 2014 - Wednesday, November 19, 2014
Sheraton Vancouver Airport Hotel, 7551 Westminster Highway, Richmond BC
Friday, November 21, 2014
12:00 EST
Yonge-Dundas Square, Toronto, ON, Canada
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
13:30 EDT
Online Webinar

December (0 events)