Events

February (2 events)

Friday, February 24, 2017
Edifice Desmarais Building, University of Ottawa, Room 12102, 55 Laurier Ave East, Ottawa, ON, K1N 6N5
 
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
13:00 EST
Online/En-ligne

March (0 events)

April (0 events)

May (5 events)

Tuesday, May 02, 2017 - Friday, May 05, 2017
07:30 - 13:30 AST
Halifax Marriott Harbourfront Hotel 1919 Upper Water St Halifax, Nova Scotia B3J 3J5 Canada
 
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - Thursday, May 11, 2017
Tacoma, Washington
 
Thursday, May 18, 2017 - Friday, May 19, 2017
Gdansk, Poland
 
Sunday, May 28, 2017 - Tuesday, May 30, 2017
Hilton Hotel Downtown Toronto
 
Sunday, May 28, 2017 - Tuesday, May 30, 2017
Keflavik, Iceland

June (0 events)

July (0 events)

August (0 events)

September (2 events)

 
Thursday, September 14, 2017 - Saturday, September 16, 2017
The Instituto Superior de Ciências Sociais e Políticas in Lisbon
Friday, September 22, 2017
University of Barcelona

October (0 events)

November (1 event)

 
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - Friday, December 01, 2017
International Convention Centre, Sydney, Australia

December (1 event)

 
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - Friday, December 01, 2017
International Convention Centre, Sydney, Australia