Events

September (8 events)

 
Friday, September 19, 2014
Faculty of Biology University of Warsaw, Poland
 
Monday, September 22, 2014
Toronto, ON
 
Monday, September 22, 2014 - Thursday, September 25, 2014
Toronto Marriott Downtown Eaton Centre, Toronto, ON
 
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
13:00 EST
Online Webinar
 
Saturday, September 27, 2014
Carruther’s Creek Golf and Country Club, Ajax, ON
 
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
14:30 EST
2nd Floor, 209 Victoria Street, Toronto, ON
 
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
Sketch, 180 Shaw Street, Toronto, ON

October (8 events)

 
Friday, October 17, 2014
Christ Church Deer Park, 1570 Yonge St.
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 - Thursday, October 23, 2014
Ottawa, ON, Delta Ottawa City Centre, 101 Lyon Street
Thursday, October 23, 2014
Daniels Spectrum 585 Dundas Street East,Toronto.
Thursday, October 23, 2014
17:00 MDT
FLAMES CENTRAL 219 8 Ave. SW, Calgary
 
Friday, October 24, 2014 - Saturday, October 25, 2014
Bergamo, Italy
 
Saturday, October 25, 2014 - Tuesday, October 28, 2014
Kansas City, MO, USA
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
13:30 EST
Online Webinar
 
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 - Thursday, October 30, 2014
15-21 Therry Street, Melbourne VIC 3000, Australia

November (10 events)

Monday, November 03, 2014 - Wednesday, November 05, 2014
Sheraton Vancouver Wall Centre Hotel, Vancouver, BC
Tuesday, November 04, 2014 - Wednesday, November 05, 2014
120 Duke Street West, Kitchener N2H 3W8
 
Thursday, November 06, 2014
The Roxburghe Hotel, Edinburgh
 
Saturday, November 08, 2014
Marshes Golf Course, Terry Fox Drive, Kanata, ON
Saturday, November 08, 2014
636 - 29 Avenue SW, Calgary, Alberta T2S 0P1
 
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 - Thursday, November 13, 2014
Pointe Hilton Squaw Peak, 7677 N. 16th St.; Phoenix, AZ 85020
Thursday, November 13, 2014 - Sunday, November 16, 2014
Ottawa Convention Centre & the Westin Ottawa
Sunday, November 16, 2014 - Wednesday, November 19, 2014
Sheraton Vancouver Airport Hotel, 7551 Westminster Highway, Richmond BC
 
Friday, November 21, 2014
Across Toronto
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
13:30 EDT
Online Webinar

December (0 events)