Events

April (7 events)

 
Monday, April 03, 2017 - Tuesday, April 04, 2017
09:30 - 16:30 EST
Regent Park Community Centre, Banquet Room, 402 Shuter Street, Toronto, ON, M5A 1X6
 
Tuesday, April 04, 2017
Nisku Recreation Centre, 606 - 18 Avenue T9E 7T5, Nisku, Alberta
Thursday, April 06, 2017
Ryerson University, Rogers Communications Centre 80 Gould Street RCC 204 Toronto, ON M5B 2M7
 
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
Online
 
Monday, April 24, 2017
18:00 EDT
Isabel Bader Theatre, 93 Charles St West, Toronto, ON, M5S 2C7
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Alma VanDusen & Peter Kaye Room, Vancouver Public Library, 350 West Georgia St
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
08:30 EST
York University: Vanier College, Room VC135

May (9 events)

Tuesday, May 02, 2017 - Friday, May 05, 2017
07:30 - 13:30 AST
Halifax Marriott Harbourfront Hotel 1919 Upper Water St Halifax, Nova Scotia B3J 3J5 Canada
 
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - Thursday, May 11, 2017
Tacoma, Washington
 
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
The Addison Residence, 456 Wellington St. W, Toronto, ON
 
Thursday, May 18, 2017 - Friday, May 19, 2017
Gdansk, Poland
 
Sunday, May 28, 2017 - Tuesday, May 30, 2017
Hilton Toronto, 145 Richmond Street West, Toronto, M5H 2L2
 
Sunday, May 28, 2017 - Tuesday, May 30, 2017
Hilton Hotel Downtown Toronto
 
Sunday, May 28, 2017 - Tuesday, May 30, 2017
Keflavik, Iceland

June (3 events)

Tuesday, June 06, 2017 - Wednesday, June 07, 2017
Washington, D.C.
 
Wednesday, June 07, 2017 - Friday, June 09, 2017
Hyatt Place Edmonton/Downtown, Gallery Lounge, 9576 Jasper Avenue
 
Monday, June 19, 2017 - Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Rosenthal Pavilion at Kimmel Center, 60 Washington Square S, New York, NY, 10012, United States

July (0 events)

August (0 events)

September (2 events)

 
Thursday, September 14, 2017 - Saturday, September 16, 2017
The Instituto Superior de Ciências Sociais e Políticas in Lisbon
Friday, September 22, 2017
University of Barcelona

October (0 events)

November (1 event)

 
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - Friday, December 01, 2017
International Convention Centre, Sydney, Australia

December (1 event)

 
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - Friday, December 01, 2017
International Convention Centre, Sydney, Australia