York Region Homelessness Community Advisory Board (YRHCAB) 2016-2017 Membership List

Carolyn Bishop (Sector/Organizational)	Michael Braithwaite (Community)
Elizabeth Brims (Sector/Organizational)	Phil Brown, Chair (Community)
Janice Chu (Sector/Organizational)	Josephine Fong (Community)
Lori Kerr (Community)	Lana Nwaokoro (Community)
Betty Palantzas (Sector/Organizational)	Sumathi (Sumi) Prabaharan (Community)
Chris Spearen (Sector/Organizational)	Cherilyn Spraakman (Community)
Carolyn Tong (Community)	Lyn Thompson-Alcock (Community)
Brian Hryhorchuk (Ex-Officio)	Debra Shime (Ex-Officio)

Updated January-6-17